What happens when I reach my limit on site members?

When you reach your website's subscription limit for site members, your users will see a message telling them that the site administrator must approve their registration before they can join. The user appears on your People page as a blocked user. After you upgrade your subscription to have a higher member limit, you can unblock any users that tried to join.

Feedback